Happiness of Another Kind

Man I was being soooo Emo in ’13
Wow

RADICAL

A bliss it is to be truly free
No chains,No promise in you bound
A happiness of another kind.

When compromises weigh too much
and no reward at the end to relish.
You stop an ask yourself
of a motive that never existed.

Then one is to no longer care
and leave behind the hate
and run for that long awaited freedom.

Life is too short to suffer
at the hands of those who don’t matter.
Why let them ruin it for you?
When no authority on your side issued

All days are joy to me
now that i truly am free
All my thoughts are mine now
Nothing I owe to thee

I laugh,I dream by the heap
I am again me
And that’s a happiness of another kind
happy

View original post

Happiness of Another Kind

Leave a Reply

