Now That I am a Superstar: Super Star Blogger Award

Image

First and foremost a bara wala thankyou to Yasmeen Sana Baloch from The blog ‘Twinkling Star’ for nominating me for this award.She’s a really neat kid.Here,give her blog a lookΒ http://peacefulmindblog.wordpress.com

Well the rules are pretty much the same…answer questions,tag people,interrogate people πŸ™‚ Easy wala pie πŸ˜€

So here we go

1)The most funniest thing about you.

I racked my brains on this one,for quite some time.Nothing occured to me.Then I asked my siblings and they started laughing…… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Well I am good at doing impressions of people.Does that count ? πŸ˜€ (I hope it does because I am out of ideas here)Β πŸ˜€

2)Who is your favorite personality?

Our Holy Prophet Hazart Mohammad (P.B.U.H).

3)What is your lucky thing?

My mother’s prayers.They are my lucky charm πŸ™‚

4)What is your favorite weather?

I love summers.The warm breeze,the outdoor and the long evenings.Did I mention icecream? πŸ˜€

5)A name that you want to give me..

Hmmmm let’s see…….’Suhaai‘.It’s Sindhi for lightΒ 

Now here are my nominees

http://saajida.wordpress.com/

http://kintal.wordpress.com/

http://randomlyabstract.wordpress.com/

http://foodpeopleloveandstuff.wordpress.com/

Now the Interrogation begins.Muhahaha

  • Pray tell us….why do you write?
  • what is life to you?
  • Do you forgive easily?
  • Beauty.Your definition.?
  • Fiction or hardcore fact?
  • A fictitious character that resembles yourself (in any respect)
  • Something you’ll never forget
  • Did you ever hate..?
  • Your brand of utopia consists of…..
  • Your comments on the Radical blog

That’s pretty much about it…Happy holidays people πŸ™‚

Β 

Β 

Β 

Now That I am a Superstar: Super Star Blogger Award

8 thoughts on “Now That I am a Superstar: Super Star Blogger Award

  1. Hello Super-Star! Thank you for nominating me, and congratulations for your own! Suhaai is such a good name, and I loved reading your answers. (: BUT the questions are tough, you know that right? I’ll be posting answers as soon as I may. πŸ™‚
    I love winters. Holy Prophet (saw) yess, and I’d love to see examples from your first answer. πŸ˜€

    1. Well then your welcome fellow superstar πŸ™‚ Hehehe I have been parodies since……..forever actually πŸ™‚
      I kind of guessed your love for winters from that absolutely gorgeous blog theme of your’s πŸ™‚ Shukrein for liking my answers πŸ™‚

      P.S. You find me questions difficult *chuckles darkly* πŸ˜€

    1. Oops! I should have been more explicit with the rules.My bad πŸ™‚
      Here we go
      1.Display the award logo in the post
      2.Answer the questions I have put forward
      3.Nominate your besties πŸ™‚
      4.Ask them as many questions as you like πŸ™‚

      Have fun πŸ™‚

  2. Oh It’s my honor to meet a super star here πŸ˜‰ Loved reading about you …. Loved your answers. And thanks to you that I am craving for ice cream now πŸ˜› Congrats for your award..it is definitely well earned. Thank you so much πŸ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

