The End

Image

So I guess it’s the End..
The feared fate

Worst possible scenario

to hit me in the face

Failure feels this cold

Rejection slips in the soul
Image

So

you expect me

To curl myself in a ball

drench myself in despair

and to hate every being

Isolation maybe?will it satisfy you?

or my falling is’nt an entertainment enough

who knew your care

ran so deep

(for my adversity that is)
Image

News for you then..

I don’t plan to go down

You’re words are just…….

words.

They fail to stone me

or crave a damage to my state

I am fine.Really…

And not at all afraid…

Now that I have hit rock bottom

The only place left…
Is the way up

Syeda Maham N

Image

The End

2 thoughts on “The End

Leave a Reply

