Hello (again) World and a not so brief account of my adventures

Greetings fellow Earthlings!!

God it is soo exhilarating to write again….Allow me to type some random words first to shake off all this rust.

vsdfyrgutuhtuhtyihgtgjhgdihediueoie0ierourihfjbrehdid5hfguhgfuhhsdhisdh

sdhjdsghsdggdsfhdgsfuhdfihfigjfkojeed

Aaahh that feels good….Damn good.

How are ye all.Hale and hearty I hope 🙂 How am I doing? Very Good. Thankyou for the concern(also curtesies).Also I have become  more weird mature during these few months..(Okay this one never happened).My English is more horrible than ever.Plus I want a pet fish now.picc

So are you wondering about my exams?

You should’nt 😀

On a serious note : My papers went well(except for Anatomy,I screwed that one big time 🙂  ) .Well second year at torture medical school will start soon enough.pic2

As promised in the caption here is a monthwise recap of all the madness of previous months.Try not to yawn Enjoy reading!!

NOVEMBER

3 Am

(a dark creepy night,cats crying,leaves rustling,atmosphere fit for a horror movie,the heroine i.e me studying ALONE)

Le Me:Cardiac cycle….very important topic…This I should study from that other book..han..Dobby is a free elf….this coffee is making me dizzy….blood pressure is the ….is the curtain moving…femto litre is unit of …..why am I so pretty(dies sleeps over  the book)

Day the Next

Le Professor:Beta tell me the definition of Cardiac Cycle?

Le Me : Crackerspic3

DECEMBER

I watched a Punjabi science fiction movie.

Name:COBRA.

Starring: Sultan Rahi and Anjuman.

Central Idea:Zombie apocalypse in Punjab

Summary:Evil zombie creating doctor(Dakter Dan),heavy weight heroine,faithful sidekick,indestructible hero(took at least 20 bullets to his chest and still danced in the last scene) and a time bomb(it was an alarm clock)

Best dialogue in the movie:

“OI AAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRSHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD”

(Incase you’re wondering,Arshad was the sidekick)(Also extremely ground shaking dance by Anjuman in the end)

And there was this Indian movie in which a blind man shot criminals,rode bikes and chased helicopters.

R.I.P Common Sense.

Sultan_Rahi_picjpg_3_gdmgo_Pak101(dot)com

 

Le relative:I saw you on T.V

LE me (totally faking it) : You did?…(Heart dancing inside)

Well i went to the Karachi Book expo and gave interviews to a few news channels.So I was all over the 9 ‘ o clock bulletin that day.High five.

JANUARY

Le friend’s text coming out of nowhere : The exam is in two days……

Le me : WHAT????????

1 min later

Me : Relax. Maham you can do this……..Take this like a mature adult……..Yeah……….I am cool

30 seconds later

Me:My life is OVER…(sob)…..I’ll DIE…Anatomy in two days …Ammmmmmay….ammmmi…(more anguished sobs)…O God why?(Rocks back and forth)…Hang the examiners ……no concern for poor students….TWO DAYS……Mummy

Did I mention that my cousin’s wedding was during my papers….(Yeah Zindagi Gulzar hai.Literally)

 

FEBRUARY

Le friend:Thanks for helping me out for the vivas.

Me:Errrr…Your welcome.I guess..(kinda embarrassed)hhh

So……….

Here was an honest account of my previous months(Did ya like it?).Wish to hear(read) from everyone.Seriously I missed all my ‘blog buddies(Emosanal talk)

Moral of the story :

Blogging is addictive.

I take my leave with these Golden words:

“OI AAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRSHAAAAAAAAAAAD”

Hello (again) World and a not so brief account of my adventures

4 thoughts on “Hello (again) World and a not so brief account of my adventures

  1. Saajida says:

    Thanks for the read! was fun 🙂 and welcome back! I’ve been looking for your blog and just couldnt find it! Was so glad when I got emailed this post 🙂

Leave a Reply

